Slide background

Our Team

Richard Neville

Managing Director

Email: richard@fanib.co.za

Trevor Smith

Director

Email: trevor@fanib.co.za

Sharon Hunter

Commercial Underwriter

Email: sharon@fanib.co.za

Tassyn Heldsinger

Domestic and Commercial Motor Claims Administrator

Email: tassyn@fanib.co.za

Charlene Pickup

PA to MD and Office Manager

Email: charlene@fanib.co.za

Shireen Daniels

Domestic Underwriter

Email: shireen@fanib.co.za

Lameez Edross

Domestic Non-Motor / Body Corporate Claims Administrator

Email: lameez@fanib.co.za

Shamiela Fisher

Domestic and Commercial Claims Administrator

Email: shamiela@fanib.co.za

Audrey Pfister

Admin / Receptionist

Email: audrey@fanib.co.za

Need a quote?
Drop us a mail we will be happy to assist

road-assistance_02

Forsyth & Nash Assist

 

Enjoy some peace of mind in the event of a roadside or home emergency
Call 0861 627 427
Telkom line down? Call 081 037 8918

A few of our authorised product suppliers

logos_insurance